Reviews

Rebecca
6/11/2018
This place always has good food, and great service! Orders are correct or they will make them correct. Pleasant to interact with too!
Leisa
5/27/2018
Great food without the wait.
Cassandra
9/5/2017
Always good and always fast and friendly!
samantha
8/24/2017
order was not ready when arrived, despite ordering 30 min in advance. food was ok. i got sweet n sour chicken - sweet n sour sauce could have been better, kinda had an odd taste. will more than likely return only bc its cleaner than the other Chinese place in town. next time i will just call rather than order online and stick with my usual coconut chicken, which is actually really good just a little pricey.
William
5/19/2017
Great as always!!!
Rebecca
4/24/2017
Always good food and great service!
James
4/8/2017
Been here a few times now for to go orders. Tasty food and friendly staff. My vegetarian girlfriend said the veggie lo mein was delicious. I already knew General Tso was tasty. Tried the teriyaki chicken appetizer and it was great as well!
Alex
3/4/2017
Right on time and delicious.
Amy
2/16/2017
It was ok nothing like blue roof. The spring rolls were gross. The Hunan Beef wasn't spicy not hot at all and one piece of corn in it. the white rice was bland I thought I had ordered fried rice. The butter shrimp was kind of dry. The Hot and sour soup was good. The fried crab meat rangoons needed more crab meat very liquidy. So much for doing something different. Guess I will stick with blue roof.
Rebecca
1/13/2017
These people are friendly and really understand great customer service! The food has always been good and the service excellent!
Kaitlin
1/3/2017
Best Chinese place in Springfield!!! Love these people!
Karen
12/10/2016
I didn't care that much for the butter shrimp. The rice was dry. There were way to many onions for my taste. It was the first time i had ever tried it so maybe its'supposed to be that way . The crab rangoon as usual was really good
Nathan
11/22/2016
Good food
Karen
8/28/2016
I'll start with the good. It was ready when I got there. I ate the crab rangoon on the way home as it was on top and it was very good. When I got home I took everything out of the bag. Sweet & sour shrimp and the fried jumbo shrimp were there and two styrofoam cups with what i guess was the sweet and sour sauce. No rice though. The jumbo shrimp was pretty good. The sweet and sour shrimp was tough. I know they have good food because I've eaten there before. If this had been my first experience though, I'd probably not go back
zamri
8/26/2016
i would have given it five stars but they didn't give that much shrimp in the shrimp and broccoli meal
zamri
8/20/2016
i'm speechless at how good this food is and how reasonable the prices are!!!!
Jason
8/11/2016
The House Special was really nice. Scallop and prawns cooked nicely. Neither myself nor my father are fans of the way the chicken is cooked, and if not for that I'd give 5 stars. I'll still go back ASAP, but I'll try something with seafood or vegetarian.
Jeff
7/13/2016
Food was very good. Hot new fresh
Frank
6/30/2016
Food was good
Lydia
6/9/2016
Quick, awesome food, food is hot and worth it
Lydia
6/8/2016
Loved the food and service was quick and excellent
Any questions please call us.